Your Privacy Matters

We know that the information on your phone is sensitive, so we take extra steps to make sure your device is erase and your personal data is removed from any device we receive. 

During our testing procedure, our testing team will factory reset any device we receive twice, once at the beginning at once at the end. This process ensure that your data is removed before we test. 

We still highly recommend that you back up and remove your personsal data before you send your device. Please see our page on how to erase your data before you ship it to us.